MEIEGA SAAB ÜHENDUST

    PAIDE KONTOR JA TEENINDUSPUNKT

    Aadress: Jaama 12, 72712 Paide, Eesti
    Telefon: +372 51922552
    E-post: hooldus@truckmaint.ee
    Avatud: E ‐ R 08:00 ‐ 17:00

    PÄRNU KONTOR JA TEENINDUSPUNKT

    Aadress: Aiandi tee, Paikuse vald 86602 Pärnumaa
    Telefon: +372 5154891
    E-post: hooldus@truckmaint.ee
    Avatud: E ‐ R 08:00 ‐ 17:00

    RAKVERE TEENINDUSPUNKT

    Asukoht: Muru tn 2, Rakvere linn, Lääne-Viru maakond, 44311
    Telefon: +372 53097000
    E-post: rakvere@truckmaint.ee
    Avatud: E ‐ R 08:00 ‐ 17:00

    TARTU TEENINDUSPUNKT

    Aadress: Tähe 135 c,  Tartu linn, 50107
    Telefon: +372 53828325
    E-post: tartu@truckmaint.ee
    Avatud: E ‐ R 08:00 ‐ 17:00

    KÕIK KONTAKTID

    TruckMaint OÜ

    Reg. 11636267
    KMKR EE101297880

    Tegevjuht Rainer Hanschmidt

    Telefon: +372 5251108
    E-mail: rainer@truckmaint.ee

    Tehnikajuht Avo Lengert

    Telefon: +372 5154891
    E-mail: avo.lengert@truckmaint.ee

    Juriidiline aadress

    Jaama 12, 72712 Paide, Eesti

    Müügijuht Harri Mosona

    Telefon: +372 53831134
    E-mail: harri@truckmaint.ee

    Hooldusjuht-Tööde vastuvõtt Viljar Kams

    Telefon: +372 51922552
    E-mail: hooldus@truckmaint.ee

    Rehvide müük Gert Viigand

    Telefon: +372 5251077
    E-mail: gert.viigand@truckmaint.ee

    Varuosad Randar Pert

    Telefon: +372 5124542
    E-mail: varuosad@truckmaint.ee

    If you're a student who is struggling with essay writing, you should consider hiring GradeMiners to write your essay to do all the work. You may find it difficult to complete your essay on time. It could result from your busy calendar, or that you don't speak the native language of your instructor. Additionally, you may have lots of projects to finish and you could be a part-time worker and find it hard to have enough time to do all your writing projects. One solution is to hire an essay writer.