Get in touch

OFFICE AND SERVICE LOCATION IN ESTONIA

Company: Truckmaint OÜ
Reg. nr. 11636267
VAT: EE101297880
Address: Jaama 12, 72712 Paide, Estonia
Telephone: +372 51922552
E-mail: hooldus@truckmaint.ee
Opening hours: M ‐ F 08:00 ‐ 17:00

OFFICE AND SERVICE LOCATION IN LATVIA

Company: Truckmaint SIA
Reg. nr.: 44103101139
VAT: LV44103101139
Address: “Lusas” Trikatas pagasts, Beverinas novads LV-4731
Phone: +371 26196805
E-mail: mehanikis@truckmaint.lv

OFFICE AND SERVICE LOCATION IN LITHUANIA

Company: Truckmaint UAB
Reg. nr.: 303218434
VAT: PVM LT100008283719
Address: Šilutės pl.21 Klaipėda LT91107
Phone: +370 68585084
E-mail: info@truckmaint.lt

SERVICE IN PÄRNU, ESTONIA

Location: Aiandi tee, Paikuse vald 86602 Pärnumaa
Telephone: +372 5154891
E-mail: hooldus@truckmaint.ee

SERVICE IN RAKVERE

Location: Muru tn 2, Rakvere, Lääne-Viru maakond, 44311
Telephone: +372 53097000
E-mail: rakvere@truckmaint.ee
Opening hours: M ‐ F 08:00 ‐ 17:00

SERVICE IN TARTU

Location: Tähe 135 c,  Tartu, 50107
Telephone: +372 53828325
E-mail: tartu@truckmaint.ee
Opening hours: M ‐ F 08:00 ‐ 17:00

MAIN CONTACTS

    CEO Rainer Hanschmidt

    Phone: +372 5251108
    E-mail: rainer@truckmaint.ee

    Sales Manager  Harri Mosona

    Phone: +372 53831134
    E-mail: harri@truckmaint.ee

    Tires Gert Viigand

    Phone: +372 5251077
    E-mail: gert.viigand@truckmaint.ee

    Technical Manager Avo Lengert

    Phone: +372 5154891
    E-mail: avo.lengert@truckmaint.ee

    Service and Work manager Viljar Kams

    Phone: +372 51922552
    E-mail: hooldus@truckmaint.ee

    Replacement parts Randar Pert

    Phone: +372 5124542
    E-mail: varuosad@truckmaint.ee